This is an archive site for ERPem. For more up to date information about research partnership work, see Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering (ERPe) and Maxwell Institute for Mathematical Sciences


ERPem-funded staff are marked with an asterisk (*). Please click on a name to get that person's home page.

University of Edinburgh Heriot-Watt University UK Astronomy Technology Centre
Prof Tughrul Arslan
Dr Khaled Benkrid*
Dr Andrew Bunting
Prof Rebecca Cheung
Dr Ahmet Erdogan
Dr Peter Ewen
Dr Brian Flynn
Dr Alister Hamilton
Dr Leslie Haworth
Dr Robert Henderson
Prof Joe McGeough (Emeritus)
Prof Alan Murray
Prof Ronald Pethig*
Dr Martin Reekie
Dr Tom Stevenson
Prof Ian Underwood
Dr Stewart Smith
Prof Anthony Walton
Dr Eitan Abraham
Dr Erika Andersson
Prof Gerald Buller
Prof Marc Desmulliez
Dr Resham Dhariwal
Dr Richard (YongQing) Fu*
Prof Ian Galbraith
Dr Brian Gerardot
Prof Alan H Greenaway
Dr Robert Hadfield
Prof Denis Hall (Emeritus)
Prof Duncan Hand
Prof Andrew Harvey (50% IIS)
Dr Jason Hong
Prof Julian Jones
Prof Mats Jonson
Prof Ajoy Kar
Mr Mark Leonard
Dr Weiping Lu
Dr William MacPherson
Prof Andrew Moore
Dr Patrick Ohberg
Dr Lynn Paterson
Dr Kevin Prior
Dr Paul Record
Prof Derryck Reid
Prof Robert Reuben
Prof Alan Sangster
Dr John Shephard
Dr Wenmiao (Will) Shu*
Dr Mo Taghizadeh
Dr Misha Titov
Dr Dave Townsend
Dr Francisco Villarreal
Prof Andrew Walker
Dr Changhai Wang
Dr Xu Wang*
Prof Richard Warburton
Prof Dave Adams
Prof Gerard Markx
Dr Colin Rickman
Dr Jens Ebbecke
Prof Colin Cunningham
Dr Julian Dines
Mr Eli Atad-Ettedgui
Dr Wayne Holland
David Henry
Dr David Lee
Dr Andy Longmore
Mr David Montgomery
Dr Robert Pfab
Dr Hermine Schnetler
Mr Mel Strachan
Mr William Taylor
Ms Sandi Wilson
Dr Adam Woodcraft
Copyright © 2012 ERPem
email webmaster | about/credits