This is an archive site for ERPem. For more up to date information about research partnership work, see Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering (ERPe) and Maxwell Institute for Mathematical Sciences


Please click on a name to get that person's home page. ERPem appointments have an asterisk (*) after their name.

University of Edinburgh
(Institute for Energy Systems)
Heriot-Watt University
(Energy Academy)
Academic Staff Academic Staff
Prof. A. R. Wallace Prof. B. S. Richards*
Prof. I. G. Bryden Prof. J. Side
Prof. D. M. Ingram* Prof. B. Tohidi
Prof. S. H. Salter (Emeritus) Prof. J. I. B. Wilson
Dr. T. Bruce Prof. S. Roaf
Dr. S. Djokic Reader Dr. S. Tao*
Dr. D.E. Macpherson Dr. R.E. Harris
Dr. V. Venugopal* Dr. T. Mallick*
Dr. J. P. Chick Dr. W. Früh
Dr. G. P. Harrison Dr. P. Kew
Dr. M.A. Mueller Dr. M. Dunnigan
Dr. D. Mignard Dr. S. Kerr
Dr. C. L. Pritchard (Fellow) Dr. D. McNeil
Dr. H. Chalmers Dr. E. Owens
  Dr. T. O'Donovan*
  Dr J. W. Bos
  Dr. N. Van der Laak
Research Staff Research Staff
Mr. J. Taylor Dr. R. Lan
Dr. M. Winskel Dr. D. Jenkins
Mr. H. Jeffrey Dr. B. Rowan
Dr. G. Payne Ms. S. Turan
Dr. S. Couch Mr. P. Pallawella
Dr. A. McDonald Mr. C. Bullen
Dr. N. Ochoa Ms. G. Wood
Ms. C. Candelise Mr. A. Peacock
Dr. R. Barik Dr. M. Bowen
Dr. T. Davey Dr. Y. Jiang
Dr. D. Forehand Dr. G. Kocher
Mr. T. Chabanne Dr. A. Want
Ms. B. Moran  
Mr. J. Porro  
Mr. B. Sellar  
Mr. J. Shek  
Dr. Z. Song  
Ms. L. Cradden  
Mr. S. Earl  
Mr. G. Gretton  
Mr. N. Hodgins  
Mr. O. Keysan  
Dr. C. Pritchard  
Mr. M. Topper  
PhD Students: 40 PhD Students: 30


Copyright © 2012 ERPem
email webmaster | about/credits